Today is April 27, 2018 -

Directions

Donate

Contact

Directory

NamePhone NumberHours
Main Office516-483-4205Monday-Thursday, 9 am – 5 pm
Friday, 9 am – 1pm
Fax516-489-3354
Caterer (President Caterers)516-483-4991
Hebrew School Office516-483-8751

Contacts

CommitteeNameEmail
EducationBarbara Bernstein & Denise Goodsteineducation@eastmeadowjc.org
FinanceScott Goodmanfinance@eastmeadowjc.org
HouseJay Zingerhouse@eastmeadowjc.org
LibraryRonnie Glicklinlibrary@eastmeadowjc.org
OfficeMarcia Abella & Iris Puglisioffice@eastmeadowjc.org
PresidentMark Katzpresident@eastmeadowjc.org
 RabbiRabbi Androphyrabbiandrophy@eastmeadowjc.org
RitualHarold Lepolstat & Scott Goodmanritual@eastmeadowjc.org
WebsiteJay Zingerwebmaster@eastmeadowjc.org
YouthMarcia Zingeryouth@eastmeadowjc.org

 

Location

1400 Prospect Avenue
East Meadow, NY 11554

Join Our Mailing List

If you're a member and don't receive our emails, click here to join our mailing list.