Today is September 25, 2018 -

Directions

Donate

Contact

Directory

 

NamePhone NumberHours
Main Office

Bookkeeper Marcia Abella

Receptionist Iris Puglisi

516-483-4205Monday-Thursday, 9 am – 5 pm
Friday, 9 am – 1pm
Fax516-489-3354
Nursery School Office516-489-3415Carol Garber Director
Hebrew School Office516-483-8751
Rabbi Androphy516- 483-4205rabbiandrophy@eastmeadowjc.org
Caterer President Caterers516-483-4991

Contacts

CommitteeNameEmail
EducationAudra Maunereducation@eastmeadowjc.org
FinanceScott Goodmanfinance@eastmeadowjc.org
HouseJay Zingerhouse@eastmeadowjc.org
LibraryRonnie Glicklinlibrary@eastmeadowjc.org
OfficeMarcia Abella & Iris Puglisioffice@eastmeadowjc.org
PresidentMichael Kesslerpresident@eastmeadowjc.org
RitualHarold Lepolstat & Scott Goodmanritual@eastmeadowjc.org
WebsiteJay Zingerwebmaster@eastmeadowjc.org
YouthMarcia Zingeryouth@eastmeadowjc.org
Publicity and Media RelationsJordan Silverpublicity@eastmeadowjc.org
List of other committees can be found here

Location

1400 Prospect Avenue
East Meadow, NY 11554

Join Our Mailing List

If you're a member and don't receive our emails, click here to join our mailing list.