Today is January 20, 2021 -

Directions

Donate

Contact

Committees

Book of Remembrance Barbara Schreibman and Ronnie Glicklin
Cemetery Barbara Schreibman
Education Stacey Silverman and Audra Mauner education@eastmeadowjc.org
Finance Scott Goodman finance@eastmeadowjc.org
House Jay Zinger house@eastmeadowjc.org
Library library@eastmeadowjc.org
Publicity and Media Relations Jordan Silver
publicity@eastmeadowjc.org
Youth Marcia Zinger youth@eastmeadowjc.org
Rabbi Androphy Rabbi Dr. Ronald L. Androphy rabbiandrophy@eastmeadowjc.org
Ritual Harold Lepolstat and Scott Goodman ritual@eastmeadowjc.org
Web Site Jay Zinger webmaster@eastmeadowjc.org
Executive Board/Administration
President Todd Knauer president@eastmeadowjc.org
First Vice-President Steve Jurysta
Second Vice-President Carey Welt
Third Vice-President Susan Vogel
Treasurer Scott Goodman
Financial Secretary Scott Glassman
Seargeant-At-Arms Jordan Silver
Corresponding Secretary Bonnie Kardisch
Recording Secretary Karen Asher
Board of Trustees Chairman Michael Kessler
Board of Trustees Vice Chairman Mark Katz
Men’s Club President Warren Berkowitz
Sisterhood President Gayle Uffer

Location

1400 Prospect Avenue
East Meadow, NY 11554

Join Our Mailing List

If you're a member and don't receive our emails, click here to join our mailing list.