Today is November 17, 2018 -

Directions

Donate

Contact

Committees

Book of RemembranceBarbara Schreibman and Ronnie Glicklin
CemeteryBarbara Schreibman
EducationStacey Silverman and Audra Maunereducation@eastmeadowjc.org
FinanceScott Goodmanfinance@eastmeadowjc.org
HouseJay Zingerhouse@eastmeadowjc.org
LibraryRonnie Glicklinlibrary@eastmeadowjc.org
OfficeMarcia Abella and Iris Puglisioffice@eastmeadowjc.org
PresidentMichael Kesslerpresident@eastmeadowjc.org
Rabbi AndrophyRabbi Androphyrabbiandrophy@eastmeadowjc.org
RitualHarold Lepolstat and Scott Goodmanritual@eastmeadowjc.org
Web SiteJay Zingerwebmaster@eastmeadowjc.org
YouthMarcia Zingeryouth@eastmeadowjc.org
Publicity and Media RelationsJordan Silverpublicity@eastmeadowjc.org

Location

1400 Prospect Avenue
East Meadow, NY 11554

Join Our Mailing List

If you're a member and don't receive our emails, click here to join our mailing list.