Today is December 9, 2019 -

Directions

Donate

Contact

Committees

Book of RemembranceBarbara Schreibman and Ronnie Glicklin
CemeteryBarbara Schreibman
EducationStacey Silverman and Audra Maunereducation@eastmeadowjc.org
FinanceScott Goodmanfinance@eastmeadowjc.org
HouseJay Zingerhouse@eastmeadowjc.org
LibraryRonnie Glicklinlibrary@eastmeadowjc.org
Publicity and Media RelationsJordan Silver
publicity@eastmeadowjc.org
YouthMarcia Zingeryouth@eastmeadowjc.org
Rabbi AndrophyRabbi Androphyrabbiandrophy@eastmeadowjc.org
RitualHarold Lepolstat and Scott Goodmanritual@eastmeadowjc.org
Web SiteJay Zingerwebmaster@eastmeadowjc.org
Executive Board/Administration
PresidentSeth Meiselpresident@eastmeadowjc.org
First Vice-PresidentTodd Knauer
Second Vice-PresidentSteve Jurysta
Third Vice-PresidentCarey Welt
TreasurerScott Goodman
Financial SecretaryScott Glassman
Seargeant-At-ArmsJordan Silver
Corresponding SecretaryBonnie Kardisch
Recording SecretaryKaren Asher
Board of Trustees ChairmanMichael Kessler
Board of Trustees Vice ChairmanMark Katz
Men’s Club PresidentWarren Berkowitz
Sisterhood PresidentGayle Uffer

Location

1400 Prospect Avenue
East Meadow, NY 11554

Join Our Mailing List

If you're a member and don't receive our emails, click here to join our mailing list.