Today is December 12, 2017 -

Directions

Donate

Contact

Directory

Name Phone Number Hours
Main Office 516-483-4205 Monday-Thursday, 9 am – 5 pm
Friday, 9 am – 1pm
Fax 516-489-3354
Caterer (President Caterers) 516-483-4991
Hebrew School Office 516-483-8751

Contacts

Committee Name Email
Education Barbara Bernstein & Denise Goodstein education@eastmeadowjc.org
Finance Scott Goodman finance@eastmeadowjc.org
House Jay Zinger house@eastmeadowjc.org
Library Ronnie Glicklin library@eastmeadowjc.org
Office Marcia Abella & Iris Puglisi office@eastmeadowjc.org
President Mark Katz president@eastmeadowjc.org
 Rabbi Rabbi Androphy rabbiandrophy@eastmeadowjc.org
Ritual Harold Lepolstat & Scott Goodman ritual@eastmeadowjc.org
Website Jay Zinger webmaster@eastmeadowjc.org
Youth Marcia Zinger youth@eastmeadowjc.org

 

Location

1400 Prospect Avenue
East Meadow, NY 11554

Join Our Mailing List

If you're a member and don't receive our emails, click here to join our mailing list.