Today is June 26, 2017 -

Directions

Donate

Contact

Committees

Book of Remembrance Barbara Schreibman and Ronnie Glicklin
Cemetery Barbara Schreibman
Education Stacey Silverman and Audra Mauner education@eastmeadowjc.org
Finance Scott Goodman finance@eastmeadowjc.org
House Jay Zinger house@eastmeadowjc.org
Library Ronnie Glicklin library@eastmeadowjc.org
Office Marcia Abella and Iris Puglisi office@eastmeadowjc.org
President Mark Katz president@eastmeadowjc.org
Rabbi Androphy Rabbi Androphy rabbiandrophy@eastmeadowjc.org
Ritual Harold Lepolstat and Scott Goodman ritual@eastmeadowjc.org
Web Site Jay Zinger webmaster@eastmeadowjc.org
Youth Marcia Zinger youth@eastmeadowjc.org

Location

1400 Prospect Avenue
East Meadow, NY 11554

Join Our Mailing List

If you're a member and don't receive our emails, click here to join our mailing list.